Invitational Divisional Mallakhambh competition held at Prabhadankar Thackeray Krida Sankul, Vile Parle

RYP organised Mallakhamb divisional invitational competition at Prabhodankar Thackeray Krida Sankul, Shahaji Raje Marg, Vile Parle East on 27th & 28th November 2021.
The competition was organized in remembrance to the founder of this complex Late Ramesh Y. Prabhoo. As the competition was divisional, a total of 28 teams from various districts, i.e . Mumbai City & Suburbs, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Dombivali, Kalyan, Vasai, Virar & Palghar, participated in the event.
The event was inaugurated by 1st time Arjun Award winner – Himani Parab, Dadoji Kondev Award winner – Uday Deshpande Sir, Shri Arvind Prabhoo (President), Shri. Raju Rawal (Trustee), Dr. Mohan Rane (Secretary),  Senior Instructor Mahesh Atale Sir and other esteemed invitees.
The competition was conducted successfully conducted under the supervision of experienced national and state level umpires. All the competitions were held in accordance with Maharashtra Mallakhambh Association & Mumbai District Suburban Mallakhambh Association.
Team events results are as follows:
1st place: Shree Parleshwar Vyamashala (Vile Parle) – 43.15 points
2nd place: Saneguruji Arogra Mandir (Santacruz) – 40.45 points
3rd place: Shree Samartha Vyayam Mandir (Dadar) – 39.25 points

1st place: Shree Parleshwar Vyamashala (Vile Parle) – 40.60 points
2nd place: Shree Samartha Vyayam Mandir (Dadar) – 40.10 points
3rd place: Saneguruji Arogra Mandir (Santacruz) – 39 points.

In the Individual competition, results are as follows:
1st place: Samartha Rane (Dahisar Sports) – 9.20 points
2nd place: Akshay Taral (Parleshwar) – 9.10 points
3rd place: Rishabh Ghuvade (Parleshwar) – 8.80 points
4th place: Tanaji Mandavkar (Mahatma Gandhi) – 8.75 points
5th place: Mrugank Pathare (Dahisar Vidyamandir) – 8.75 points
6th place: Shantanu Lohar (Samartha) – 8.75 points

1st place: Aditi Karambalekar (Samartha) – 9.25 points
2nd place: Janhavi Jadhav (Parleshwar) – 8.75 points
3rd place: Shruti Uttekar (Dahisar Sports) – 8.70 points
4th place: Devanshi Pawar (Parleshwar) – 8.65 points
5th place: Rupali Gangavane (Sukahara) – 8.65 points
6th place: Hrudaya Dalvi (Ruturaj Sports) – 8.50 points

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Subscribe Now

To get Articles, News, Events Updates Directly to your email !
Main Menu